OH SNAP, WHATIDO, ITS WHINGING ALOUD!

What am I doing with my life where I thought that was an okay way to introduce this?

Check out Henry’s blog Obsessive Media Disorder:¬†henrygimpel.wordpress.com/

This week on Henry and Jones’ Big Ol’ Moans, I give the gift of dramatic reading to the world as Henry and I explore the latest instalment in the trials and tribulations of the world’s most oppressed minority: gamers.
We also bemoan recent Wonder Woman-related shenanigans, and a bunch of other stuff too- not necessarily bemoaning it though, we’re not Negative Nellies all the time.
Come and have a listen, it’ll be fun! Or it won’t, I dunno, I’m not fucking mind reader, leave me al
Leave a Reply

