Yes, you’ve read that right, I now have a podcast! A fairly amateurish and mediocre one, but a podcast nonetheless!

As the title says, its called “Whinging Aloud”, and it lives on my Soundcloud account “Cuspanco (its my gamertag: don’t ask why), and I’ll be sure to post a link to the Soundtrack tracks, whenever I upload¬†them, here in the blog. And speaking of, ¬†here’s the first two episodes!

Broadly speaking, Whinging Aloud will feature myself (obviously) and anyone I can drag on from time to time, and will mainly just be me and whoever else is with me discussing and bitching about a range of topics relating to the kind of stuff you typically find right here on WBS, but in audio form!

At this point, I’m not sure how many of these I will be doing, it largely depends on the popularity of these first two episodes, but if people are into it, then I might try to do them somewhat regularly, at least once a week or once every two weeks, provided I’ve got a topic worth discussing.

Anyway, enjoy responsibly, and hopefully there will be more coming in the future!

Leave a Reply

